Go to content

Customary Wisdom

The Manor, courts and customs, inclosure and tithe.

A Certaine Rule of Wisdom(1993)
The Little Manor of Pitton and Farley (1994)
The Parish Tithe Award (1994)
The Saxon Inheritance (1995)

To buy any book, search for the title at

For a complete publisher's list

Home Page | Michael Parsons | Lives and Times | Established Beliefs | Customary Wisdom | The Old Forest | Parsons Family | The Last Steward | Special Features | Links | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu