Go to content

Established Beliefs

History of churches, chapels and charities.

Congregations of the Faithful (1989)
Assent Consent Dissent (1990)
Remembrance of Things Past (1990)
Most Worthy Gentlemen (1990)
Noble Achievements, Honest Men (1993)
The School Children had their Farthings Today (2002)
Ivychurch (2011)

To buy any book, search for the title at

For a complete publisher's list

Home Page | Michael Parsons | Lives and Times | Established Beliefs | Customary Wisdom | The Old Forest | Parsons Family | The Last Steward | Special Features | Links | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu